webinar register page

Virtual Author Event - Brian Castleberry
Oklahoma native, Brian Castleberry joins us to discuss his luminous debut novel in the tradition of DeLillio and Egan. A chronicle of the eerily intersecting lives of a series of American dreamers whose unforeseen links reveal the divided heart of a haunted nation--and the battered grace that might lead to its salvation.

Sep 21, 2020 06:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading