webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Author Event - Heather Levy & S.A. Cosby
Magic City Books is proud to present "Authors in Conversation: An Evening with Heather Levy and S.A. Cosby.

Heather Levy is an Oklahoma native and has written her debut novel, WALKING THROUGH NEEDLES, a riveting, dark debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson, and Megan Abbott.

S.A. Cosby is the bestselling author of BLACKTOP WASTELAND, winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. His new book, RAZORBLADE TEARS is a story of bloody retribution, heartfelt change - and maybe even redemption.

Both books are available through Magic City Books online:
https://magiccitybooks.square.site/product/walking-through-needles/543
https://magiccitybooks.square.site/product/razorblade-tears/544

Jul 19, 2021 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Magic City Books.